Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Obituaries
Directions
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Pet Services

Carney-Frost Funeral Home
603 S. Detroit St.
LaGrange, IN 46761
Tel: 1-260-463-3444

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Michael D Caudill Fri June 07, 2019
Telly T W Speicher Sat June 01, 2019
Ruth Anne (Gunthorp) Aldrich Mon May 27, 2019
Pauline M (Boggs) Randol Mon May 06, 2019
John Lackey Fri April 26, 2019
Elvin Williams Mon April 22, 2019
Diane L (Myers) Myers Fri April 19, 2019
Judie N (Sanderson) Lewis Wed April 17, 2019
Joan (Fought) Keplinger Thu March 28, 2019
Lois J (Provancha) Williams Tue March 26, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Carney-Frost Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |