Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Obituaries
Directions
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Pet Services

Carney-Frost Funeral Home
603 S. Detroit St.
LaGrange, IN 46761
Tel: 1-260-463-3444

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Margaret (Weston) Johnson Wed May 23, 2018
Sandra (Penner) Bradley Tue May 22, 2018
Deidra M Thomason Wed May 16, 2018
Helen M Quick Tue May 08, 2018
Janet (Bowdish) Holsinger Thu April 12, 2018
David S Gillespie II Fri April 06, 2018
Margaret (Sexauer) Stanner Thu April 05, 2018
Paul R Stewart JR Mon April 02, 2018
William Michael Marcinkevicius Thu March 29, 2018
Mary (Pinney) Burkhead Thu March 22, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Carney-Frost Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |