Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Obituaries
Directions
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Pet Services

Carney-Frost Funeral Home
603 S. Detroit St.
LaGrange, IN 46761
Tel: 1-260-463-3444

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary E (Warble) Helmer Sat February 10, 2018
Elwood M. DeHority Thu January 25, 2018
Shirley M. (Carroll) McKee Sun January 21, 2018
Jennifer (Baker) Leach Sat January 06, 2018
Alford Craig Lackey Mon January 01, 2018
Frances A (Parks ) Weaver Sat December 30, 2017
Patrick R Carney Tue December 19, 2017
Francis Earl Wilson Thu December 14, 2017
Beverage Moore Sat December 02, 2017
Paul D Reese Jr Sun November 26, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Carney-Frost Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |