Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Obituaries
Directions
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Pet Services

Carney-Frost Funeral Home
603 S. Detroit St.
LaGrange, Indiana 46761
Tel: 260-463-3444

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ernestean (Gray) English Thu October 23, 2014
Phillip Heisler Wed October 22, 2014
Thomas N Sprague Tue October 14, 2014
Shirley M (Reese) Pratt Sat October 04, 2014
Steven Troyer Thu October 02, 2014
Donald Vermillion Wed October 01, 2014
Titus J Speicher Jr Thu August 28, 2014
Lori Ann Bennett Mon August 18, 2014
Betty L (Meyers) Strombeck Sat August 16, 2014
Natalie Lynn Good Thu August 07, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Carney-Frost Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |