Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Obituaries
Directions
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Pet Services

Carney-Frost Funeral Home
603 S. Detroit St.
LaGrange, Indiana 46761
Tel: 260-463-3444

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Georgianna (Miller) Smith Tue July 29, 2014
Sister Ursula Stample Sat July 19, 2014
Gary E Owens Sun July 13, 2014
Nancy Jo Aldrich Thu June 26, 2014
Natalie (Pedigo ) Taylor Tue June 10, 2014
Mildred M (Ewing) Schoettley Sat June 07, 2014
Billy G Blaylock Tue June 03, 2014
Janet McCullough Sat May 31, 2014
John R Hale Sr. Fri May 30, 2014
Charles Leckrone Tue May 27, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Carney-Frost Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |