Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Obituaries
Directions
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Pet Services

Carney-Frost Funeral Home
603 S. Detroit St.
LaGrange, Indiana 46761
Tel: 260-463-3444

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gerald F Priestley Tue February 02, 2016
Marvin W Beechy Fri January 29, 2016
Richard Piper Wed January 20, 2016
Neva M (Doty) Foster Wed January 06, 2016
Johnathan Dean Haston Sat December 26, 2015
Janet K (Brady) Myers Wed December 16, 2015
Marcia L (Peterman) Perdriau Tue December 08, 2015
Nan A (Brown) Collins Wed November 25, 2015
Brenda (Collins) Kimble Mon November 16, 2015
Helen M (Nisula) Dyer Wed October 28, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Carney-Frost Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |