Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Obituaries
Directions
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Pet Services

Carney-Frost Funeral Home
603 S. Detroit St.
LaGrange, IN 46761
Tel: 1-260-463-3444

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Cindy S (Rufer) Orth Fri June 09, 2017
Martha Watson (Watson) Foula Thu June 08, 2017
Nancy Y (Skeens) Vrell Thu May 25, 2017
Helen M (Manfred) Hart Tue May 23, 2017
Wendy K (Curtis) Curtis Tue May 16, 2017
Miguel Oros-Medina Thu May 04, 2017
James Dustin Gates Sun April 23, 2017
Terri Jo (Leonard) Curtis Tue April 18, 2017
Cheryl J Cripe Tue April 11, 2017
Lawrence Cook Sr Mon April 10, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Carney-Frost Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |