Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Obituaries
Directions
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Pet Services

Carney-Frost Funeral Home
603 S. Detroit St.
LaGrange, Indiana 46761
Tel: 260-463-3444

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

June M (Chapman) Pant Sun September 18, 2016
Todd D Faunce Fri September 09, 2016
Carrie (Buckland) Noble Wed September 07, 2016
Yvonne L Stopher Tue June 28, 2016
Robert K Cooney Wed June 08, 2016
Roger D Russell Sun June 05, 2016
Larry R Campagna Wed June 01, 2016
Lenoard Ritchie Thu May 12, 2016
Rodney L Eagleson Mon May 09, 2016
Harriet E (Cobbs) Atwater Wed April 27, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Carney-Frost Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |