Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Obituaries
Directions
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Pet Services

Carney-Frost Funeral Home
603 S. Detroit St.
LaGrange, Indiana 46761
Tel: 260-463-3444

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Helen J (Hogan) DeClue Thu November 13, 2014
Edward A Garnaat Sun November 09, 2014
Ernestean (Gray) English Thu October 23, 2014
Phillip Heisler Wed October 22, 2014
Thomas N Sprague Tue October 14, 2014
Shirley M (Reese) Pratt Sat October 04, 2014
Steven Troyer Thu October 02, 2014
Donald Vermillion Wed October 01, 2014
Titus J Speicher Jr Thu August 28, 2014
Lori Ann Bennett Mon August 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Carney-Frost Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |