Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Obituaries
Directions
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Pet Services

Carney-Frost Funeral Home
603 S. Detroit St.
LaGrange, IN 46761
Tel: 1-260-463-3444

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jean F (Blanton) Gallison Fri February 17, 2017
Stevie L Neeley Tue February 07, 2017
Jason S Lorent Sun February 05, 2017
Cherish H (Harker) Baker Thu February 02, 2017
Brenda L (Whitlock) Webster Sat January 21, 2017
Martha E (Elliot) Kohlheim Sat January 07, 2017
William Bill Burkhead Thu January 05, 2017
Christina (Willford) Keesler Wed January 04, 2017
Charles Johnson Mon January 02, 2017
Mary (Root) Stewart Wed December 28, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Carney-Frost Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |