Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Obituaries
Directions
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Pet Services

Carney-Frost Funeral Home
603 S. Detroit St.
LaGrange, Indiana 46761
Tel: 260-463-3444

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Deborah J (Elliott) Evenson Fri August 21, 2015
Stanley M Vermillion Tue August 11, 2015
Helen (Miller) Hill Fri July 24, 2015
Carlis "Jay" Norris JR Wed July 22, 2015
Robert R James Sun July 12, 2015
Mary Jane (Westphal) Strayer Wed July 08, 2015
Ulises Munoz Sun June 21, 2015
Mary V (England) Schwartz Tue June 16, 2015
Jorge Deloera Tue June 02, 2015
Debra L. (Cassel) Bryan Mon June 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Carney-Frost Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |